Subscribe to the podcast:

Apple Podcasts | Spotify | Stitcher | Google Podcasts


If you've been journeying with us through the Awakened Beginnings series, this is our final article on the series. Today's final Topic goes into the 15 levels of awareness! For a beginner series, I really wanted to step up my game and make it extremely unique rather than telling you about basic facts like chakras, astral projection or something you could read in a book anyway. Therefore for the Awakened Beginning series, I decided to create this based around my own experiences to understand oneness on the Path of Awakening and how I became able to consciously let go of the illusion of separation. Check out the 15 levels of Awareness to see where you're at

Awakened Beginnings: The 15 Levels of Awareness

Awareness in our mindset changes into different levels we experience on the path of Spiritual Awakening. Let’s talk about The Various Mindset shifts we encounter on Spiritual Awakening. This is part 7 of our Awakened Beginnings Series:Part 1    Signs We’re Starting to Wake upPart 2    Tapping into the Energy

Read More »

Hey There!

I’m Ashley, As an Empowerment Mindset Coach & Manifestation Expert, I help Soul-Led Leaders Who Struggle with Mind-body healing to Master Manifestation and Emotionally Empower themselves from the inside out so they can Lead a Life Built from their Desires and Finally Attract in the Dreams they are obsessed with.

 The Awakened State is a Place of Empowerment, Divine Support & Guidance helping you on your spiritual journey.


Most Popular:


spiritual awakening phases
how energy work breaks patterns
beginners guide to the chakras
heres why you have low vibration